So what’s the deal with James Perry?

He seems like the choice so far to me, but I don’t know much about the race yet. I get the sense that pretty much all the bloggers around are supporting him at this point, but am I misreading the situation?

So far, I really like what I see, but I’d like to hear from some more plugged in folks.

One Response to So what’s the deal with James Perry?

  1. Adrastos says:

    James is a nice guy and very smart but I’m not supporting him yet. Why? As Clancy said at RT, he needs to raise some real money otherwise his internet based strategy won’t work. Right now, he’s know to very few people and there aren’t bloggers and preservationists in this town to elect him. He needs to be able to raise 6 digits at some point to have shot IMO.

Leave a Reply

