I like it, I like it

Bob Harris predicts that Bill Richardson will be Obama’s running mate.  I was really impresses with Richardson in the debates, and he’d do a great job filling in some of Obama’s gaps, especially with Latina/o voters and foreign policy.  And I think they share a good approach to the public.  He could make history again without having to sell out to Hillary’s sellouts.  I’m embarrassed I didn’t think of it first.

3 Responses to I like it, I like it

  1. Michael Homan says:

    I like it too.

  2. oyster says:

    I like Bill Richardson, too. But I don’t foresee him being the Veep. Obama will take NM anyway, and Bill is prone to some unfotunate gaffes.

  3. Adrastos says:

    Very unlikely IMO. He’s very qualified but we’re talking too much history for one ticket. Also, Obama needs to make peace with the Clintonites and putting Richardson on the ticket ain’t the way to do it.

Leave a Reply

