Bush outdoes Nagin

May I please have some of your respect for our dear leader, so that I’ll have something to lose upon reading this:

I must say, I’m a little envious. If I were slightly younger and not employed here, I think it would be a fantastic experience to be on the front lines of helping this young democracy succeed. It must be exciting for you … in some ways romantic, in some ways, you know, confronting danger. You’re really making history, and thanks.

I’m sure they’re thrilled that he said thanks.

2 Responses to Bush outdoes Nagin

  1. Adrastos says:

    But is he vagina friendly?

  2. HammHawk says:

    Sure! What was that quote about gynecologists practicing their love for women?

Leave a Reply

