Strawberry Fields, I Wanna Hold Your Gland, Norwegian Wood


Strawberry Fields, I Wanna Hold Your Gland, Norwegian Wood

Originally uploaded by HammHawk

E, G, & Me heading downtown for Krewe du Vieux

Once again, Krewe du Vieux was an absolute blast.  I was thrilled to have a costume that met my dual goals of getting laughs and keeping me warm.

I even made a couple of commentaries.

Once again, I feel good about getting Carnival season off to a good start.  Now it’s up to others to keep things rolling, even if they don’t have as many giant phalli as we do…

Leave a Reply

