Foster Campbell Tactics

We got a rather urgent call this morning from a friend saying not to vote for Campbell.  She said that another friend had called saying that Campbell’s literature distributed in N. La had “tinges of racism.”  Because none of us knew exactly what to make of that without the specifics, I went ahead and voted for him, but I worry that I’ll end up reading about something akin to Jindal’s “outside agitators” comment, and I would really not enjoy that.  Let me know if anyone’s seen anything controversial; I’d like to reassure myself that there’s been a misinterpretation, as he seemed like a decent guy.

One Response to Foster Campbell Tactics

  1. mickymackyG says:

    Welcome back HammHawk!

Leave a Reply

